☆• COVER REVEAL & GIVEAWAY•☆•

Together We Stand Anthology (Multi-Genre Romance)
Cover Model: Cassia Brightmore Author
Photographer: LJ Photography
Cover Design: Geri Glenn, Author
• RELEASE DAY → August 1st

TogetherWeStand
We’re so excited to reveal the cover for this charity anthology!

As the entire world is impacted by COVID-19, a group of talented Canadian authors and authors with Canadian roots have come together to bring you short stories in multiple genres, each one surrounding essential workers.

All proceeds from this anthology will be donated to a Canadian charity that provides relief during this pandemic.

Join these True North authors and allow yourself to be captivated from a social distance.

To celebrate, we’re giving away a $25.00 Amazon Gift Card! Please follow the link below to enter for your chance to win:

GIVEAWAY LINK → 

If you would like to help us spread the word on release day, please fill out the form below.
Thank you in advance for all the support!

Please feel free to share this post #sharingiscaring

Participating Authors: Geri Glenn, C.A. KingCameron AllieVJ AllisonCassia BrightmoreAW ClarkeM Jane ColetteAllison M. CosgroveTricia DanielsCarey Decevito, Brianna Galway ( Brianna Paige ), Gillian JonesAndréa JoyJean KelsoBethany-Kris, JA LaFrance, C.J. LazarSue Langford, K Logan ( Krista N Darren ), Leah NegronLorne Oliver, DDPrinceJennifer RoseCrystal StClair, P. Stormcrow ( Pixie S. Crow ) Kadian Tracey ( Nefertiti Tracey), Author Maria VickersJM WalkerScarlett WellsTracy Willoughby

#coverreveal #giveaway #releaseblitz #signup #tbralert #mustread #authors #romance #books #comingsoon #indie #promotions #Canada #CanadianAuthors #EssentialWorkers #charity #support #WeTheNorth #TogetherWeStand

Sometimes it takes a Saint to love a Sinner.

There’s something for everyone in this collection of 16 romance stories from today’s USA Today bestselling, award-winning, and rising star authors. From reluctant billionaires to displaced gods, century old vampires to young lovers just about to graduate high-school, love strikes where it will, and who’s to say a Sinner is any less deserving of happiness than a Saint?

Let us tempt you to take a walk on the wild side, unleash a little bit of the sinner inside you to find that romance you’ve always been waiting for.
These original stories are packed with unforgettable characters, amazing romances, and intense emotion that will leave you on the edge of your seat waiting for more. From sweet to sultry, these stories will have you reading long into the night.

Fans of Mary Higgins Clark, Stephanie Meyer, Danielle Steel and Suzanne Collins won’t wait to misbehave for Sinners & Saints.

Don’t miss your chance to get this set before it’s gone! The sins will stack up and the saints won’t stay forever, so make sure to grab your copy of these 16 titillatingly delightful stories when you scroll up and click today!

Sometimes we travel the path toward the destiny that’s been laid out for us. Sometimes we use free-will and take the other fork in the road. I’m known for changing my mind and changing direction. It’s almost as if I feel that impulsive decisions will change the outcome of a destiny that the universe has been steering me toward in many lives. This time, I’m making the decisions that are right for me. I’m taking the journey to my happily ever after. I only hope that she’ll give me a chance.

FOLLOW ME

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • YySjh4QC_400x400
  • goodreads-square-4-512
  • Amazon-icon
  • Blogger Social Icon
  • allauthorlogo-1537797972
  • AUTHORGR

© 2023 by Samanta Jones. Proudly created with Wix.com

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now